Here is the list of Pakistan all time ODIs eleven

Pakistan is fortunate to have some legends of the game in their history 

Having so many legends in the team is so difficult to choose just eleven but we have some probably better for the side in the shape of Zaheer Abbas with Saeed Anwar open the inning for the side with Muhammad Yousif comes to at NO.3 for his many mature innings earn him a place in the team and Javed Miadad comes to at 4 after so many winning performance in the team and capable of chasing targets, who can forget his six of the last ball against India while  chasing. His presence of the mind always gives team stability. Inzamam ul Haq will come at 5 owing to his ability of making big runs in crucial matches just like semi final of the 1992 WC.

Imran Khan will lead the team as he is known as best captain in the history of the game, who won the WC 1992 for Pakistan. the man who is known for his passion, aggression, thought towards win and make Pakistan proud as he made it in his career will come at 7 who is called boom boom Shahid Khan Afridi who got more man of the match awards for Pakistan in ODIs and T20Is. while Moin Khan will keep the wickets for the team, Waseem Akram will lead the bowling attack with the likes of Waqar Younis and Shoaib Akhtar

Team is full of legends who made Pakistan proud more than anyone else in his entire career, this team will miss Saqlain Mushtaq and Saeed Ajmal but we can’t make the team of 13 owing to this we could not add them in the team. overall this team looks more balanced and have all the match winners in the team


Zaheer Abbas, Saeed Anwar, Muhammad Yousif, Javed Miadad, Inzamam ul Haq, Imran Khan, Shahid Afridi, Moin Khan Waseem Akram, Waqar Younis, Shoaib Akhtar

1 thought on “Here is the list of Pakistan all time ODIs eleven”

  1. loading...

Comments are closed.